Board of Directors and Bylaws

Board of Directors

The 2021 board of directors consists of the following officers and committee chairs. Elected in November 2020, these board members serve in their leadership roles for calendar year 2021.


  • President: Ann Loy
  • Vice president: Mary Widdis
  • Secretary: Lori Parker
  • Treasurer: Cindy Beard

Committee chairs

  • Programs: Teresa Rouzer
  • Membership: Lynn Bridges
  • Hospitality: Barbara Bourne
  • Charity: Diana Lind
  • Boutique: Sheila Fredette and Sandra Loy, co-chairs
  • Raffle Quilt: Lisa Rawlings, 2021 marketing
  • Newsletter: Catherine O’Donnell
  • Website: Karen Cave
  • History: Sylvia Hinshaw

Organization Bylaws